Six Sketches

Six Sketches

By Tony Caramia Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-1017
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Tony Caramia at his very best -- ideal recital music for the intermediate student. Each sketch creates its own special musical world -- unique and wholly different from any of the others. The music is easy to learn, technically and rhythmically interesting, tonally rich and satisfying. Titles include: Proclamation * Highland Lament * March * City Fountain * Reverie * Perpetual Motion.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Frances Clark Library Supplement
Composed by: Tony Caramia
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-1017
ISBN 10: 0-913277-17-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-913277-17-1
UPC: 029156660456

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.