Six Preludes, Opus 23

By Gustav Merkel / arr. Bryan Hesford Grade: (IV) Item: 38-F365

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Elegant melodic lines combined with a graceful contrapuntal technique personify Merkel compositions. These miniatures are especially useful as voluntaries. Historical notes from Bryan Hesford.

Additional Information

Series: Music For Organ
Composed by: Gustav Merkel
Arranged by: Bryan Hesford
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 38-F365

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept