Six Pieces

By César Franck / arr. Philip Lane Item: 38-F630

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: Panis Angelicus * Canon from Violin Sonata in A * The Doll's Lament * Allegretto from Symphony in D Minor * Pastorale from "Pastorale" for organ * Prelude from Prelude, Fuge & Variations, Op. 18

Additional Information

Composed by: César Franck
Arranged by: Philip Lane
Instrument: Clarinet
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 38-F630

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept