Six Pieces, Op. 12

Six Pieces, Op. 12

By Max Bruch Item: 36-M326991
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Max Bruch (1838-1920) was a German composer and contemporary of Johannes Brahms, with a style very much in the same Romantic classicism camp as that of his better known friend.  Best known for his violin concerti and choral works, his chamber works are also revived occasionally.  This reprint collection of short Romantic works for piano include the following: I. Andante sostenuto, II. Andante con moto, III. Impromptu.  Allegretto, IV. Moderato, V. Walzer. Grazioso, and VI. Andante con larghezza.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Max Bruch
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Solo Piano
Item Number: 36-M326991
UPC: 660355184079

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept