Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Six Pack #13
Featuring: Moten Swing / Laura / Amor / Mr. Lucky / My Girl / Beer Barrel Polka

Arr. Frank Comstock Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-C0299B2X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Moten Swing * Laura * Amor * Mr. Lucky * My Girl * Beer Barrel Polka.


Title Composer
Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out the Barrel) Lew Brown (composer)
Laura David Raksin (composer); Johnny Mercer (lyricist)
Amor Gabriel Ruiz (contributor); Sunny Skylar (contributor); Ricardo Lopez Mendez (contributor)
Moten Swing
Mr. Lucky (Main Theme) Henry Mancini (composer); Ray Evans (lyricist); Jay Livingston (lyricist)
My Girl William "Smokey" Robinson (composer); Ronald White (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Six Pack Jazz Ensemble
Arranged by: Frank Comstock
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 176
Item Number: 00-C0299B2X
UPC: 029156018868

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept