Six Organ Preludes and Fugues

Six Organ Preludes and Fugues

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Franz Liszt Piano Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K02102
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These preludes and fugues were originally composed for the organ, and Liszt transcribed them for piano solo. Included are two in C major, one in C minor, A minor, B minor, and E minor. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Franz Liszt
Instrument: Piano
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-K02102
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9805-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9805-4
UPC: 654979182986

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept