Six More Tangos

Six More Tangos

By Michael McLean Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52703035
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Six More Tangos" from composers Villoldo, Nazareth, Rodriguez, and McLean the keep the ensemble engaged and the audience happy! It's hard not to smile when playing tangos!

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Michael McLean
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-52703035
ISBN 10: 1-68-296223-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6223-7
UPC: 746241232021

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept