Six Moods
Six Pieces for Piano

By Anthony Hedges Grade: (IV-V) Item: 38-F271

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


In the contemporary composers Autograph Series. Contents: Contentment * Assertion * Whims * Energy * Reflection * Aggression. Performance notes from the composer.

Additional Information

Series: Autograph Series
Composed by: Anthony Hedges
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 38-F271

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept