Six Meditations for Violin and Piano

Six Meditations for Violin and Piano

By Kurt Kaiser Grade: 2.5 Item: 36-52710579

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Intended for the student violinist or violist to play for church services, these lovely meditations emphasize tone production and phrasing. Topping off in third position, these settings are hymn-based, in violin-friendly keys, with equally lovely piano accompaniments. For viola solo, viola parts are available as free downloads. Titles: Abide With Me; O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee; Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior; Fairest Lord Jesus; Were You There?; and Long Journey.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Kurt Kaiser
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Item Number: 36-52710579
ISBN 10: 1-62-876292-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-62876-292-1

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept