Six Little Duets, Opus 48

Six Little Duets, Opus 48

By Ignaz Pleyel Violin Book Item: 00-K04642
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Violin Duets with Piano Accompaniment by Ignaz Pleyel from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Classical era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ignaz Pleyel
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-K04642
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6803-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6803-3
UPC: 029156954524

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List