Six Intermediate Trios

Six Intermediate Trios

By Catherine McMichael Grade: 2.5 Item: 36-52702488
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Subtitled "from the Classic Keyboard Repertoire," this collection of six trios arranged by Catherine McMichael for two violins and a viola (with an optional cello for the viola) includes works by the following composers: Ludwig van Beethoven, Frédéric Chopin, Albert Elmenreich, Joseph Haydn, Domenico Scarlatti, and Anton Schmoll.

Additional Information

Series: Latham Music
Composed by: Catherine McMichael
Format: Book
Instrumentation: String Duo & Ensemble, Trio
Item Number: 36-52702488
ISBN 10: 1-62876-162-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-62876-162-7
UPC: 735816168445

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept