Six English Suites

By Johann Sebastian Bach / ed. Hans Bischoff Level: Advanced Item: 00-EL96120

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Another popular and often taught collection of Bach works is added to the respected Belwin Classic Library. Bach's Six English Suites have been newly engraved from the acclaimed Hans Bischoff edition. These fresh, easily read pages will make lessons and work towards performance more simple and exciting. Included is a lengthy preface by Bischoff, discussing materials used to develop this edition, along with various footnotes throughout the text to clarify performance.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Classic Library
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 160
Item Number: 00-EL96120
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5297-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5297-1
UPC: 029156266382

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept