Six Duets

Six Duets

By Franz Joseph Haydn Violin Book Item: 00-K02087
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A new complete collection of the six sonatas for viola and piano from Kalmus.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K02087
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9065-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9065-2
UPC: 654979002550

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept