Six Duets, Volume I (Nos. 1-3)

Six Duets, Volume I (Nos. 1-3)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Clarinet Book Item: 00-K04092
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Clarinet Duet by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Classical era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K04092
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8339-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8339-5
UPC: 029156689907

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List