Six Duets, Opus 14

Six Duets, Opus 14

By Bartolomeo Campagnoli Violin Book Item: 00-K04585
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of string duets for 2 Violins, composed by Bartolomeo Campagnoli.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Bartolomeo Campagnoli
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K04585
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3765-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3765-1
UPC: 654979088202

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept