Six Divertimenti

Six Divertimenti

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Chamber Ensemble Book Item: 00-K02089

Product Details


A collection of six of the Mozart wind sextets for two oboes, two horns and two bassoons. Separate parts for each instrument are included. KALMUS EDITIONS are primarily reprints of Urtext editions, reasonably priced and readily available. They are a "must" for students, teachers, and performers.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-K02089
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9066-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9066-9
UPC: 654979002567

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept