Six Concert Studies, Opus 16

By Henri Vieuxtemps Item: 00-K02229

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Vieuxtemps was well known for his violin pieces, including numerous concerti. These six challenging studies are also good for solo encores.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Henri Vieuxtemps
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-K02229
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1122-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1122-4
UPC: 654979056713

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept