Six Brandenburg Concertos and Four Orchestral Suites

Six Brandenburg Concertos and Four Orchestral Suites

By Johann Sebastian Bach Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-233766
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Complete standard Bach-Gesellschaft editions in large, clear format. Study score. 273 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-233766
ISBN 10: 0-486-23376-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-23376-5
UPC: 9780486233765

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept