Six A Cappella Choruses, Opus 16: 1. Alone in the North 2. Bacchanalian Song 3. An Old Song 4. Moon Floats 5. Last Fleeting Cloud of the Storm 6. O Sov'reign of My Days

By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov Item: 00-K05281

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: 1. SATB 2. TTBB 3. SSAATTBB 4. SATB 5. SSAA 6. SSAATTBB, a cappella
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K05281
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7691-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7691-5
UPC: 029156975727

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept