Sing As One

Sing As One

Words based on Psalm 66: 8-12, music by Jonny Priano SATB, a cappella Choral Octavo Item: 00-41846

This item is not available for purchase


Product Details


Solid choral writing and a moving text based on Psalm 66 provide the foundation for this piece, commissioned by the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra. Breathtaking.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Lawson-Gould
Composed by: Jonny Priano
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB, a cappella
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-41846
UPC: 038081469263

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept