Sinfonia No. 7

Sinfonia No. 7

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Shirl Jae Atwell String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 Item: 00-23344
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


J. S. Bach's "Sinfonia in E minor" is the seventh 3-part invention from the Clavier-Büchlein, a music instruction book Bach devised for his eldest son, Wilhelm Friedemann. This challenging yet satisfying work will make a great addition to your next concert.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Shirl Jae Atwell
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 62
Item Number: 00-23344
UPC: 038081233895

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept