Sinfonia No. 2 in D Major

Sinfonia No. 2 in D Major
Movement 1

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Kirk Moss String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-40441S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An exciting opener for any concert or festival, the educationally appropriate bowings and fingerings in this original literature will save precious rehearsal time and lead to a professional sound. A perfect piece to develop and refine the spiccato bow stroke. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Kirk Moss
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-40441S
UPC: 038081453569

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept