Sinfonia No. 10: String Symphony in B Minor

Sinfonia No. 10: String Symphony in B Minor

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Hellmuth Christian Wolff Item: 36-A775002

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: string orchestra (2 violas)

Additional Information

Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Hellmuth Christian Wolff
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A775002
UPC: 746241283900

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept