Sinfonia in F Major from Cantata No. 79

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Rick England Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 Item: 00-19582
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This masterful arrangement for young orchestra features brass playing the slow chorale, while strings and woodwinds play Bach's ingenious counterpoint. The level of writing is just right for your intermediate students, yet the full, mature sound will satisfy more advanced players. Outstanding!

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Rick England
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-19582
UPC: 038081189635

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept