Sinfonia for Strings, No. 1

Sinfonia for Strings, No. 1

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Jan Farrar-Royce String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-44797S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


With the melody in all sections, everyone in your ensemble can enjoy the epitome of Baroque string playing. These energetic movements lay well in the hand of the player while making the performers sound virtuosic. Perfectly adapted by Jan Farrar-Royce, Vivaldi's "Sinfonia for Strings, No. 1" will delight! (1:45)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: Jan Farrar-Royce
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-44797S
UPC: 038081517285

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept