Simply Sousa!

By John Philip Sousa / arr. Judith Hague Grade: (II+) Item: 38-M320

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kingfisher Brass
Composed by: John Philip Sousa
Arranged by: Judith Hague
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 38-M320

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept