Simply Sensational!, Book 2

Simply Sensational!, Book 2
7 Attractive and Sophisticated Piano Solos for Early Intermediate Students of All Ages

By Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-6041
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sophisticated works for the late elementary to early intermediate level teenage and adult students with titles such as "Full Moon Rising," "Just Us," "Yesterday's Dreams" and more. The pieces sound "bigger than they are" and span a wide range of the keyboard. After learning several of the pieces in these books, students will feel, as well as sound, simply sensational!


Title Composer
Blue Ice Dennis Alexander (composer)
Going Places Dennis Alexander (composer)
Intermezzo Dennis Alexander (composer)
Just Teasin' Dennis Alexander (composer)
Lonesome Haven Dennis Alexander (composer)
Remember When Dennis Alexander (composer)
Yesterday's Dreams Dennis Alexander (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-6041
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2849-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2849-0
UPC: 038081006291

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List