Simply Sensational!, Book 1

Simply Sensational!, Book 1
6 Attractive and Sophisticated Piano Solos for Late Elementary Students of All Ages

By Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Late Elementary Item: 00-6040
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sophisticated works for the late elementary to early intermediate level teenage and adult students with titles such as "Full Moon Rising," "Just Us," "Yesterday's Dreams" and more. The pieces sound "bigger than they are" and span a wide range of the keyboard. After learning several of the pieces in these books, students will feel, as well as sound, simply sensational!


Title Composer
Far from Home Dennis Alexander (composer)
Full Moon Rising Dennis Alexander (composer)
Lonesome Night Blues Dennis Alexander (composer)
Staccato Capriccioso Dennis Alexander (composer)
Valse Semplice Dennis Alexander (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-6040
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1364-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1364-9
UPC: 038081006284

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept