Simply Red: Blue

Simply Red Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 55-6229A

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Titles are: The Air That I Breathe * Blue * Broken Man * Come Get Me Angel * Ghetto Girl * High Fives * Love Has Said Goodbye Again * Mellow Mind * Night Nurse * Say You Love Me * Someday in My Life * To Be Free.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-6229A
ISBN 10: 1-85909-585-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-85909-585-0
UPC: 029156954814

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept