Simply Elegant Piano, Introductory Volume

Arr. Noreen Grey Lienhard Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 50-1929009232

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Noreen Lienhard is not only an incredible pianist but also one of the most talented arrangers in the market today. This Simply Elegant collection features easy but sophisticated sounding versions of Fascination * My Buddy * Wonderful One * I'll Be with You in Apple Blossom Time * Indian Summer * Poor Butterfly * They Didn't Believe Me * Till We Meet Again * Amazing Grace * Look for the Silver Lining. As with all books in this series, it includes a unique lay-flat binding to help keep the music open on the music stand.

Additional Information

Series: The Steinway Library of Piano Music
Arranged by: Noreen Grey Lienhard
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 50-1929009232
ISBN 10: 0-929009-23-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-929009-23-0
UPC: 654979087762

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept