Simply Classic Orchestral and Operatic Masterworks 1-2 (Value Pack)

Simply Classic Orchestral and Operatic Masterworks 1-2 (Value Pack)

Margaret Goldston Level: Elementary / Early Intermediate Item: 00-104961

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The Margaret Goldston Value Pack includes one copy each of Simply Classic Orchestral and Operatic Masterworks, Books 1 and 2. Both collections of piano arrangements feature simplified excerpts of well-known orchestral and operatic works by the master composers that are representative of the various periods throughout the history of music. Book 1 is written especially for the first or second year student. Book 2 is for the Early Intermediate level.

Additional Information

Series: Simply Classic
Composed by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Value Pack
Item Number: 00-104961

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept