Simply Beautiful Piano

Simply Beautiful Piano
Easy to Play Arrangements That Make You Sound Great

By Preston Keys Level: Easy Piano Item: 50-1929009100

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Simply Beautiful Piano is a collection of some of the most beautiful pop standards ever written. Preston Keys has written easy arrangements that sound lush, elegant, and sophisticated, yet are surprisingly playable. Titles: As Time Goes By * Days of Wine and Roses * Fly Me to the Moon * Love Is Here to Stay * More Than You Know * Someone to Watch Over Me * Taking a Chance on Love * Waltz for Debby * When I Fall in Love * and more.

Additional Information

Series: Ekay Edition
Arranged by: Preston Keys
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 50-1929009100
ISBN 10: 1-929009-10-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-929009-10-7
UPC: 654979026815

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept