Simon Phillips Returns

Simon Phillips Item: 00-MMBK0032AT

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A combination of solo transcriptions, exercises and play-along charts derived from the video of the same name. Included are several snare drum exercises which focus on rudimental and finger technique, a section on odd times, and three sequenced tunes each with two different mixes -- with and without drums.

Additional Information

Series: Manhattan Music Publications
Author: Simon Phillips
Instrument: Drumset
Format: Book & Cassette
Page Count: 450
Item Number: 00-MMBK0032AT
UPC: 029156008845

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept