Silent Night

Silent Night

By Franz Gruber / arr. J. Scott Irvine Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-TNB014
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This peaceful carol opens with horn alone before moving into a quartet scoring of the melody. Lush harmonies and suspensions add a wonderful texture to this piece.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Franz Gruber
Arranged by: J. Scott Irvine
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-TNB014
ISBN 10: 1-55473-344-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-344-6
UPC: 685462013456

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept