Silent Night

Silent Night

Arr. Mark Hayes Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-21796
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Includes parts for 2 flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, harp, 2 percussion and synthesizer.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Arranged by: Mark Hayes
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: 2 fl., oboe, cl., bassoon, harp, perc., synth.
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-21796
UPC: 038081211893

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept