Silent Night, Rockin' Night

Silent Night, Rockin' Night

By Franz Gruber / arr. Ryan Meeboer Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Easy-Medium Item: 81-BQ220518
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Silent Night, Rockin' Night by Ryan Meeboer is arranged in 4/4 (as opposed to the original triple metre), to create the feel of a rock ballad. Arranged for brass quintet and optional drumset.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Franz Gruber
Arranged by: Ryan Meeboer
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet (optional Drum Set)
Item Number: 81-BQ220518
ISBN 10: 1-77157-786-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-786-1
UPC: 685462027873

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept