Silent Dreamer
for eight electronic keyboards

By Mark King Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-EK9602

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The Play Together Series features exciting works for multiple electronic keyboards in an ensemble environment. Each title includes a conductor's score and two copies of each student part. SILENT DREAMER, a laid-back, relaxed, take-it-easy piece, uses traditional acoustic instrument sounds as well as sounds that are unique to digital instruments.

Additional Information

Series: Play Together Series
Composed by: Mark King
Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-EK9602
UPC: 029156299694

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept