Sigh No More Ladies

By Michael Larkin Level: Moderate Item: 00-OCT02596

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


From broken-hearted back to the frivolous, this text by Shakespeare suggests that life be merry regardless of love lost. Larkin's music is just that, complete with a rousing ending. Carefree to the end, this final work in A Shakespeare Trilogy will delight singers and audiences.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Festival Series
Composed by: Michael Larkin
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-OCT02596
UPC: 029156141825

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept