Sidewalks of Cuba

By Mitchell Parish, Irving Mills and Ben Oakland / arr. David Berger Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Item: 00-25065

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Essential Jazz Editions (Jazz at Lincoln Center)
Composed by: Mitchell Parish, Irving Mills, Ben Oakland
Arranged by: David Berger
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-25065
UPC: 038081277929

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept