Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Sicut Locutus Est

Music by Johann Sebastian Bach / ed. and arr. Patrick M. Liebergen Level: Moderate Item: 00-OCTM02013

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Festival Series
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Patrick M. Liebergen
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Choral Octavo
Instrumentation: Opt. String Quartet
Item Number: 00-OCTM02013
UPC: 654979041429

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept