Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Showtunes Vol 1

Showtunes Vol 1

Electronic Keyboard Level: Elementary Item: 55-19103

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles: All Of You * Anything Goes * Embraceable You * Forty-Second Street * I Am What I Am * I Could Have Danced All Night * I Get A Kick Out Of You * I Got Rhythm * I Love Paris * I Remember It Well * If I Ruled The World * It Might As Well Be Spring * It’s De-Lovely * Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off * Lullaby Of Broadway * My Funny Valentine * Summer Nights * The Sun Has Got His Hat On * Tomorrow * True Love * Wandr’in Star * Who Wants To Be A Millionaire * You’ll Never Walk Alone

Additional Information

Series: The Easy Keyboard Library
Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
Item Number: 55-19103
ISBN 10: 1-85909-147-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-85909-147-0
UPC: 1100000002402

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept