Five Flashy Solos for Intermediate to Late Intermediate Pianists

By Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 00-11729
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Showstoppers! contains five flashy solos for intermediate to late intermediate pianists. Carefully crafted with patterns that "fit the hand," these dazzling selections provide rapid gratification for students looking for a recital or festival winner.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
El Diablo Dennis Alexander (composer)
Frenzy Dennis Alexander (composer)
Perpetual Motion Dennis Alexander (composer)
Tempest Dennis Alexander (composer)
Terra-Toccata Dennis Alexander (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-11729
ISBN 10: 4-03-900860-X
ISBN 13: 978-4-03-900860-2
UPC: 038081112442

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.