Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Shorties No. 7
Featuring: Smooth / Born to be Wild / Hawaii Five-O / Jump

Arr. Victor López Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-MBM01031

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


One of our most popular concepts ever continues with four more short, time-out length arrangements of great tunes. Included are Smooth, Born to Be Wild,Hawaii Five-O, and Jump. How can you go wrong with this collection of hit tunes, all at one low price?


Title Composer
Born to Be Wild Mars Bonfire (composer)
Hawaii Five-O (Main Title) Mort Stevens (contributor)
Jump Edward Van Halen (composer); Michael Anthony (composer); Alex Van Halen (composer); David Lee Roth (composer)
Smooth Rob Thomas (composer); Itaal Shur (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pops for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-MBM01031
UPC: 654979994602

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept