Shorties No. 6
Featuring: Star Wars Main Title / Gonna Fly Now / Proud Mary / Sweet Georgia Brown

Arr. Victor López Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-MBM00029C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


You know 'em, you love 'em! Here are four more short time-out length charts by Victor Lopez. Includes "Star Wars Main Title," "Gonna Fly Now," "Proud Mary," and "Sweet Georgia Brown." (2:06)


Title Composer
Gonna Fly Now (Theme from "Rocky") Bill Conti (composer); Ayn Robbins (composer); Carol Connors (composer)
Proud Mary John Fogerty (composer)
Star Wars (Main Title) John Williams (contributor)
Sweet Georgia Brown Maceo Pinkard (composer); Ben Bernie (composer); Kenneth Casey (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pops for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-MBM00029C
UPC: 654979179573

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept