Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Shorties No. 10
Featuring: All Star / Soul Bossa Nova / Oh, Pretty Woman / Splish Splash

Arr. Victor López, percussion arr. Anthony M. Falcone Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-MBM04031

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Wow! The Shorties series is celebrating its 10th birthday! Here are four more time-out length charts for any occasion: "All Star," "Oh, Pretty Woman," "Soul Bossa Nova," and Splish Splash." Way to go Victor!


Title Composer
All Star Greg Camp (composer)
Soul Bossa Nova Quincy Jones (composer)
Splish, Splash Bobby Darin (composer); Jean Murray (composer)
Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison (composer); Bill Dees (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Warner Bros. Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López, Anthony M. Falcone
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-MBM04031
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3561-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3561-9
UPC: 654979075769

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept