Shorties #16

Shorties #16
Featuring: Push It / Blitzkreig Bop / Let's Get Loud / Batman: The Brave and the Bold (Main Title)

Arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-33803
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Victor López does it again! The 16th installment of the popular Shorties series contains Push It, Blitzkreig Bop, Let's Get Loud, and Batman: The Brave and the Bold (Main Title). All selections are in short, timeout length arrangements.


Title Composer
Push It Ray Davies (composer); Herbie Azor (composer)
Let's Get Loud Gloria Estefan (composer); Kike Santander (composer)
Blitzkrieg Bop Douglas Colvin (a/k/a Dee Dee Ramone) (composer); John Cummings (a/k/a Johnny Ramone) (composer); Thomas Erdelyi (a/k/a Tommy Ramone) (composer); Jeffrey Hyman (a/k/a Joey Ramone) (composer)
Batman: The Brave and the Bold (Main Title) Andy Sturmer (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 220
Item Number: 00-33803
UPC: 038081386515

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept