Shorties #15

Shorties #15
Featuring: Hey! Baby! / Brain Stew / Beat It / Conga

Arr. Victor López Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-31670

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


One of our most popular concepts ever continues with four more short time-out length arrangements of great tunes. Shorties #15 includes "Hey! Baby!," "Brain Stew," "Beat It" and "Conga."

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Hey! Baby! Margaret Cobb (composer); Bruce Channel (composer)
Conga Enrique Garcia (composer)
Beat It Michael Jackson (composer)
Brain Stew Billie Joe Armstrong (lyricist); Frank E. Wright III (composer); Michael Pritchard (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 220
Item Number: 00-31670
UPC: 038081352534

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept