Shorties #14

Shorties #14
Featuring: Gonna Make You Sweat / The Imperial March / In the Midnight Hour / Cantina Band (from Star Wars)

Arr. Victor López Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-29527S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Victor Lopez does it again! The 14th installment of the popular Shorties series contains Gonna Make You Sweat, The Imperial March, In the Midnight Hour, and Cantina Band - all in short, timeout-length arrangements. (2:05)


Title Composer
Cantina Band (from "Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope") John Williams (composer)
Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) Robert Clivilles (composer); Frederick Williams (composer)
In the Midnight Hour Steve Cropper (composer); Wilson Pickett (composer)
The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme") (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-29527S
UPC: 038081323664

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept