Shorties #12

Shorties #12
Featuring: Crazy in Love / The Magnificent Seven / Rubberband Man / Happy Days Are Here Again

Arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-24908

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Victor López does it again! The 12th installment of the popular Shorties series contains Crazy in Love, The Magnificent Seven, Rubberband Man, and Happy Days Are Here Again - all in short timeout-length arrangements. Trust the Shorties series year after year! (2:09)

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Crazy in Love Eugene Record (contributor); Beyonce Knowles (composer); Richard Harrison (composer); Shawn Carter (composer)
The Magnificent Seven Elmer Bernstein (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 216
Item Number: 00-24908
UPC: 038081270869

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept