Shorter Works

Shorter Works
For Pianoforte Solo

By Franz Schubert Piano Book Item: 06-226484
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


All piano music except Sonatas, Dances, and a few unfinished pieces. Contains 'Wanderer,' 'Impromptus,' 'Moments Musicals,' variations, scherzi, etc. Breitkopf & Härtel edition. 199 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-226484
ISBN 10: 0-486-22648-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-22648-4
UPC: 9780486226484

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept